Log in Sign up

Descent: Journeys in the Dark (Second Edition) – Treaty of Champions

Fantasy Flight Games

Treaty of Champions is the seventh Hero and Monster Collection and contains four heroes and three monster types.


  • Jonas the Kind
  • Grey Ker
  • Krutzbeck
  • Zyla


  • two demon lords
  • five skeleton archers
  • three crow hags

    Related Items